Blog

Join Us For Live Demo Day On April 16th 2019

author-profile
Jennifer armstrong

Published on 12th March 20192 min read

If you’re currently looking for a Digital Asset Management system, an OpenAsset Live Walk-Through is the perfect way to take a look around our platform. Join a live webinar session with others from your industry and let our Account Executives show you our key features and what makes us the No.1 DAM in AEC.

Timeslots

We’re running 2 walk-through time slots. If you can’t attend but want to see the webinar, you can still register and you’ll receive a recording the following day.

Pick a time that works for you

Walk-Through 1

Demo Host

Alex Bargus

Time

2.00pm GMT / 10.00am EST

Walk-Through 2

Demo Host

Scott Shelton

Time

6.00pm GMT / 2.00pm EST

What We’ll Be Covering on April 16th

A demo of OpenAsset lasts around 20-30 minutes with times for questions. We’ll show you all the key features of our DAM and show you the benefits to your firm, which include:

  • What OpenAsset is and how we’re different from other DAMs
  • How we can help you supercharge your marketing
  • What drives OpenAsset & how we continue to develop our product
  • Who uses OpenAsset
  • AI Features in our DAM
  • OpenAsset Licencing
  • What a Customer Success journey looks like
  • Live Q&A

Meet Our Hosts

Our Account Executives work with clients all over the world to help them find the DAM solution that meets their needs and improves the way they work.